Exhibit Countries

In 2017, Travel Turkey Izmir hosted for the first time the People’s Republic of China and Kyrgyzstan as well as the world famous tourism island of Phuket and Thailand. Germany, Austria, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Algeria, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Georgia, Indonesia, Morocco, Palestine, South Africa, South Korea, Iraq, England, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Namibia, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Uganda, Ukraine, Jordan and Greece each participated in the fair through their stands.